crazydiamond crazydiamond
240
BLOG

Bonamassa - czad na maksa

crazydiamond crazydiamond Kultura Obserwuj notkę 5

Potężna dawka energii na rozpoczęcie jesiennego sezonu.
Dla zaspanych, zmęczonych, zasmuconych, zdesperowanych
i zawianych - którym do domu nie śpieszy się...;-)

Zakochanych zostawmy w spokoju...niech sobie marzą w ciszy.
Chyba, że cierpią - jeśli tak - to na końcu czeka oferta specjalna.

 

When I die, Where I go
Ain't nobody know
Burning hell burning hell
Burning hell burning hell...

Don't know where I'm going
Jeah
Nobody knows
Whoah

..........................................

If I get to heaven

The first thing I'll do
Before I met my maker
I'm gonna ask around for you...

I'm sure you've found a place up there
Where we could all sit & talk a while
Play some cards & drink black coffee
How I'd love to see you smile

 

PS.W celu skutecznego zaczadzenia,najlepiej zaopatrzyć się w słuchawki,
aby czad nie uległ nawet najmniejszemu rozproszeniu...;-)))

 

Hey everybody talk about it, burning hell burning hell
Ain't no hell but a burning hell

When I die, Where I go
Ain't nobody know
Burning hell burning hell
Burning hell burning hell
...
Don't know where I'm going
Jeah
Nobody knows
Whoah

You're lazy just stay in bed
You're lazy just stay in bed
You don't want no money
You don't want no bread

If you're drowning you don't clutch no straw
If you're drowning you don't clutch no straw
You don't want to live you don't want to cry no more

Well my trying ain't done no good
I said my trying ain't done no good
You don't make no effort no not like you should

Lazy you just stay in bed...

I went to work this mo'nin'
My foreman looked me in the eye
He said, "Fella I don't know what's wrong with ya
But you look sick enough to die"

He sent me to the company doctor
And he examined from head to toe
Whatever's wrong with ya, young man
My x-rays just won't show

I say, angel of mercy
Won't you please look down on me?
Angel of mercy
A little mercy is all I need...

Hey, everybody, let's have some fun
You only live but once
And when you're dead you're done, so

Let the good times roll, let the good times roll
I don't care if you're young or old
Get together, let the good times roll

Don't sit there mumblin', talkin' trash
If you wanna have a ball
You gotta go out and spend some cash, and
Let the good times roll, let the good times roll
I don't care if you're young or old
Get together, let the good times roll...

Yes, she's 36 in the bust, 28 in the waist,
44 in the hip, she got a real crazy leg
You upset me baby, yes, you upset me baby
Yes, I'm telling you people she's something fine,
that you really outta see
Well, she's not too tall, complexion is fair,
man she knocked me out the way she wears her hair
You upset me baby, Yes, you upset me baby
Like being hit by a fallen tree,
woman, woman what you do to me...

If I get to heaven

The first thing I'll do
Before I met my maker
I'm gonna ask around for you

All of heaven's got to know
The beauty of the truth
I'll tap an angel on the shoulder
And I'll be asking around for you

I'm sure you've found a place up there
Where we could all sit & talk a while
Play some cards & drink black coffee
How I'd love to see you smile...

If you're down and out and you feel real hurt
Come on over to the place where I live
And all your loneliness I'll try to soothe
I'll play the blues for you

Don't be afraid come on in
You might run across some of your old friends

All your loneliness I gotta soothe
I'll play the blues for you

I got no big name and I ain't no big star
I play the blues for you on my guitar
All your loneliness I'll try to soothe
I 'll play the blues for you...

Nie czekając na gwiazdkę z nieba, z dala od zgiełku realizuję swój własny program: SPOKÓJ+                                                                                                                          

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Kultura