Rymasz Rymasz
140
BLOG

Imagine there's no russia

Rymasz Rymasz Polityka Obserwuj notkę 8
Nie cenię Lenona gdyż. Ale właśnie doceniłem nieznacznie zmieniając jeden z jego naiwnych tekstów. Muzykę poproszę.

Imagine there's no russia

It's easy if you try

No hell near us

Above us, only sky


Imagine all the people

Livin' for today


Imagine there's no russia

It isn't hard to do

Nothing to kill or die for

And no russiaizm, too


Imagine all the people

Livin' life in peace


You may say I'm a dreamer

But I'm not the only one

I hope someday you'll join us

And the world will be as one


Imagine there's no russia

I wonder if you can

No need for kill those orks

A brotherhood of man


Imagine all the people

Sharing all the world


You may say I'm a dreamer

But I'm not the only one

I hope someday you'll join us

And the world will live as one


Rymasz
O mnie Rymasz

Motto: "To, co się dzieje, nie jest ważne. (...) Ważna jest natomiast lekcja moralna, jaką możemy wyciągnąć z wszystkiego, co się dzieje" John Steinbeck "Tortilla Flat"

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Polityka