mikulski mikulski
190
BLOG

How are you today?

mikulski mikulski Kultura Obserwuj notkę 3

 Today I needed some lip balm from the pharmacy.

pharmacy

Right in front of me in the line there was only one lady - standard figure, age +/- 45, 15 - 20 kgs too heavy… :)

Being very optimistic, I thought to myself “only one person - it shouldn’t take long“! :)

...I was wrong!

It-can-be-a-LONG-wait-at-the-pharmacy-resized-600.jpg

The nice Lady spent an unusual amount of time (and money) for her medicine… It would be common, but she did’t buy anything special - just stuff you (and me) know from publicity on TV… ‚‘Exotic’ products, which would not be prescribed by any doctor…

O.K. - we are leaving in e free Country - EUROPE - everybody can buy everything and spend their money free - but… after all this shopping, right there in the pharmacy, my favourite lady checked her blood pressure… and.. - I was schocked… She had 190 / 128 / 90 !!!!

My dear friends, I’m pretty sure that this lovely (overweight) lady is not going to any sport place, not walking in the fresh air, nor doing any exercise… Instead of all this, she probably

knows by heart every TV advertisement (of pharmaceutical companies) and spends her money for pseudo-medicine, which has no chance for a proper effect whatsoever…

She is a perfect “creation“ of the industry, which needs us depending on them - addicted on medicine, television, credit cards, social media, politics and many others…

hoocked

So, if you were kind enough to have read so far, I would suggest, instead of going that offen to the doctor and spend all your money for medicine, better visit sport places, regularly go out for a walk, do some exercise and outdoors activities.

In other words, your money could be better spent on music concerts, art exhibitions, at the Theatre and of course the Opera…!

So, I hope to see you soon in a concert :)

...and perhaps in the forest!...

Dariusz

Forest

mikulski
O mnie mikulski

kapitalistyczny socjalista

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Kultura