Bruce Vivaldi Willis Bruce Vivaldi Willis
108
BLOG

Sea of Love

Bruce Vivaldi Willis Bruce Vivaldi Willis Muzyka Obserwuj temat Obserwuj notkę 1

9 grudnia minął rok od śmierci Marie Fredriksson, wokalistki szwedzkiej grupy Roxette. W pierwszą rocznicę śmierci piosenkarki jej najbliżsi opublikowali ostatni utwór, który Marie Fredriksson nagrała solo.

***


Like a sea of love, of love


You and I, me and you

You’re so strong and I’m so blue

Close to you I feel the sun

One for all and all for one

Place yourself in a world

Where every voice could be heard

Not just me, not just you

But all of us like a sea, sea of love, of love, of love

I woke up in a dream

We were one just like a team

We marched together with a common goal

Peace in mind and in your soul

Free to live your only life

Without hate and with no strife

In a world where we could live

Side by side like the sea, sea of love, of love, of love

You and I, me and you

You’re so strong and I’m so blue

Close to you I feel the sun

One for all and all for one

https://youtu.be/V3eOuK_-c34

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Kultura