Kraina ognia Kraina ognia
45
BLOG

530 lat temu urodził się azerbejdżański narodowy wieszcz Muhammad Fuzuli

Kraina ognia Kraina ognia Kultura Obserwuj notkę 1

Muhammed Fuzuli

(1494–1556)

The outstanding Azerbaijani poet Muhammed Fuzuli is not only a pearl of Azerbaijani literature, but one of the most recognizable and famous poets in the entire Turkic-speaking East. Without Fuzuli, it is difficult to imagine Zarbaijani poetry, which was greatly influenced by the times when he wrote, i.e. from the 16th century to the present day. The poet, like many Turkish creators of his time, knew perfectly well, in addition to his native language, Arabic and Persian .At a time when Persian was the language of poetry in the Muslim East, Fuzuli managed to perfect the writing of poetry in Turkish. It is no wonder that he is loved and appreciated by many generations in Azerbaijan, and some of his poems are quoted from memory and have become proverbs.

Muhammed, son of Suleyman Fuzuli, was born in 1494 in Karbala, Iraq. Scientists assume that his family, which came from the famous Turkish (Oguz) Bayat tribe, like many others, emigrated from the territory of Azerbaijan to Iraq at the end of the 15th century. He received his initial education in Karbala, and later continued his studies in Hillea and Baghdad. He started writing his first gazelles when he was a teenager.

Fuzuli's works show that he knew Eastern literature very well and had a lot of knowledge about the world of Islam, religious and secular sciences. In my works, I speak on topics related to various fields of knowledge, such as: philosophy, logic, law, astronomy, astrology, music and medicine, mathematics, geometry and chemistry. He was very familiar with the poetics of the time: morphology and syntax.


You're fed up with life because of her

You're fed up with life because of her! But is she tired of tormenting?

The sky is burning! To ignite hope, where will you get the strength?


The one suffering through love can be healed by the beloved.

So why doesn't he heal me? Does he think I'm not sick enough?


I kept my sadness secret. Advised: Tell her!

Would she believe me if I told her, or was she fed up with me?


On the night of separation my soul burns! I'm still shedding tears of blood.

I wake up everyone with tears, why doesn't my dark fate still wake up?


Because of your face, beautiful as a flower, I have to keep shedding these tears.

Will the purity of the flowers be harmed by the flood of my tears?


I didn't want to fall in love with you, but you stole my mind.

The one who condemns me wouldn't be tired of looking at you either.


Fuzuli went mad with love and became a laughing stock.

Ask him what kind of love is this, why can't he get enough of it?


Fly, breeze! Tell me about my beloved secret.

Fly, breeze! Tell me about my beloved secret.

To my unaware beloved, tell me about my sadness.


Lift me up and lay me next to her, even when she gets angry.

Don't stop remembering me. Tell me about my crying!


My heart, don't be sad, you better look for a friend.

With a groan awaken Majnun from his mortal sleep!


My flute, stop lamenting so piteously!

Don't talk about love, it's better to talk about your crying.


You candle, don't burn me like a moth in the flame of jealousy!

Don't let your face shine on others, tell me!


When they call me a slave of love - I am free!

Give me greater misfortune, Lord! Tell her about him!


Her face is the sun, but can you look at the sun?

Fuzuli, the day will pass and you will enter the beautiful night again! Know!


Whoever lives for his beloved surely loves her

Whoever lives for his beloved surely loves her.

If he loves her for himself, he only loves himself.


Oh, how many people in this world are attracted to vanity!

Me - nice ruby, and Al-Chidr loves living water.


Blood circulating more freely in the head is never harmful.

So I cry tears of blood, because my eye loves tears.


The Chinese musk, like me, still wanders around the world.

How she loves these beauties and black curls!


And the water still wanders, falling in love with the wind.

Does he love this rose-faced rose, as graceful as a cypress?


And finally, when tipsy, he can create faces.

The cupbearer gives us wine and loves cheerful people.


Don't abandon love, Fuzuli, and abandon your fears!

They say: even a simpleton loves his sultan!


Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Kultura