Infidel. Infidel.
379
BLOG

Back to life

Infidel. Infidel. Rozmaitości Obserwuj notkę 10

I had two personal identity numbers (pesel), two national insurance numbers (ZUS account), no military id, nor any training, the middle name dropped out in a new id (dowod), and a few more chance happenings, Acts of God, instances of Force Majeur, etc.

Now I have two blogs. One with a dot, and the other- without it. My two ZUS accounts have been merged into one, but my two blogs won't be joined together. The maligned at ZUS system is still light years ahead of the S24 solutions! Tough.

Sorry for my tongue, yet the late hour of the night makes English words form sentences a bit easier.

I'm back again with this identity... the spring must be coming.

No need to leave any commentary, will you? Or, feel free to do so, if you will.

Infidel.
O mnie Infidel.

W internecie nikogo nie szukam i nie szukałem. Sam chciałbym się dowiedzieć co tu robię.   tu możesz do mnie napisać<>mailto:infidel.sa@gmail.com  

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Rozmaitości