Iskra.SH Iskra.SH
36
BLOG

news times site 24 / - Live times Site 24 - how I cured fatal strategic diseases.

Iskra.SH Iskra.SH Społeczeństwo Obserwuj notkę 0

How to escape Diseases sown by lucifer and they are the aftermath of today's times.


news times site 24 / - Live times Site 24 - how I cured fatal strategic diseases.
Picture
How to escape Diseases sown by lucifer and they are the aftermath of modern times

Flu or cardiovascular cancer may not be a terrible disease as you know how to overcome the disease and how it grows and kills us as a silent blind enemy.
We'll start with the flu. Is it this corona virus? I don't know, I don't know anything about it. But I know how to treat it at the very inception of its appearance when I was afflicted with these symptoms. The popular flu.
First I found out how flu attacks - and that made me think that flu viruses leave stool - as the answer was this

how did I get this information. I thought about how this Virus waste was supposed to be worse virulent than the virus itself. Interestingly, the lamp of my senses turned on.
Namely, nothing in the world is such a toxin brush as vitamin C. I noticed as my mother-in-law when she had chills, she took 10 tablets of vitamin C.
And the virus works perfectly wild garlic and the Polish one from the field Is bee putty tincture. Has myrrh but has contraindications. You need to have healthy kidneys. need to read.
Here's how I treated myself.
No sugar. I took three heads of garlic a day with butter and milk as a stomach lining and a ground crested rose. three times a day for three days. I haven't known flu for ten years. I couldn't in that quantity any longer.
What did it give me - Most importantly, I did not let my body get bronchitis. and Lungs.
Which disease does one die of? From neglect.
Why do people die on respirators today? I suppose they let them get pneumonia out of neglect. As far as I have learned, antibiotics do not work because of an overdose in meat consumed by pigs, fowl, fish and preserved with carcinogens destroying the human liver. Producers and processors explain by competition with spoilage, etc.
But this cannot be explained by mass deaths. it is the aftermath of all of us and of civilization, plus Occultism, hypnosis and media spiritism.
On which Lucifer preys in the body of Freemasonry. this is how the Germans stayed by the Third Reich. Today we have possession and tethering of the world What I was describing I was oppressed
and pushed away and I suffered alone and left without a family God the Creator caused me something else and I am and lives with you You have not authenticated that Brzeziński 33rd degree Mason cooperates with Wojtyła
This has become the aftermath of today's times in About the Vatican lucifer speaks of Bishop Lenga

________________________________________________________________________________________
Cancer is a terrible disease.
https://pl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Johanna_Budwig
Johanna_Budwig
It was she who led science to curable this terrible disease.
On this basis, clinics were created with advanced science just not for us - we are to die en masse and be silenced otherwise die in torment.So
she found a way to this disease to heal it, but not completely cure it. She did not know that amygdalin cures only cancer.
Which is in linseed. Bitter
wild apricot kernels were commercially available for use as up to two seeds per day on the recommendation. as not harmful.
I have used up to 15 testes for treatment, and I still risk poisoning my body.
Why? Amygdalin in healthy cells turns into sugar in sick cells into cyanide and smashes it like a pomegranate in a war.
My body was able to expel these toxins from the body. And so I was recovering.
My diet is eggs butter and a diet limited to meat. Absolutely market products aside.
the treatment lasted three years. when I finished my work in a very special risk to my health and life.
And I'm alive and I'm fine - knock on.
This applies to me, I am not a doctor. I mark.
SH
Cardiovascular system.
I was treated by a Chinese, he helped me a lot in his clinic.
But he put me on a diet and that's a lot. it helped me, but it didn't cure me completely. And what helped me, I am surprised. And it worked wonders.
Like mistletoe herbs, magnesium citrate and potassium citrate. folic acid. These are the ingredients that we should supplement after 40 years of age. how important it is, no one told us.
Today I don't take any antihypertensive medications.
And it was just that I was getting arrhythmias.
Today, at the age of almost seventy, he has become rheumatism. A little bit of pain here, it will hurt, and it will stop. Turpentine oil from pine at all costs Reptiles fight and curtail in pharmacies, it is an addition to medicines.
And I can handle it.
Formerly Capsigel was otherwise a gel on turpentine.
It was phased out too good.
For now, I do not have to fret about the injections, they help. But not what Niedzielski serves them as serving them, what they say openly about depopulation or not the Third Reich in Poland. This is something disgusting!
That's how I avoided doctors.
That's it for hard times. - Well, not for everyone.
Who were injured and could and should have been otherwise
SH

Iskra.SH
O mnie Iskra.SH

Niektórzy nie zdają sobie sprawy co ja piszę. Na ten czas  czekali Pokolenia Polskie.I marzyli o ogromnej Polsce Nowej wielkiej Bogatej Polski. Na Fundamencie Prawdy i jej Poznania. Jako Polacy już nie powinni i nie będą żyli w państwie Kapłaństwa a w Państwie apostolskim. Naród ślepy potrzebuje pasterzy którzy ich prowadzą inaczej są dalej  w prawie opamiętania. A nie poznania. Tu już nikt nikogo nie może zwodzić nie ma na to miejsca. Świat apostolski posiada poznanie Prawdy.Jakim był apostoł Piotr. Świat Kapłański nam przedstawił Paweł.Jako dalszy ciąg starego Testamentu. Świat Apostolski To jest wyjście z procesów Prawa  DO Natury Boga Stwórcy  jaki otrzymali pierwsi rodzice. A to pouczał Piotr apostoł uczeń Mesjasza jako namaszczony przez samego Boga. Jako nam mówi i dziś jeśli was sumienie nie oskarża czyści jesteście. Jako ks.Tischner  nam mówi jako Bóg nas zapyta Josiek kim jesteś. Jako Mesjasz odchodzący z tego świata mówi nie zostawiam was samych Jako Duch Prawdy którego wam poślę doprowadzi was do całej Prawdy. Jako napisano nikt nikogo nie będzie was pouczał o mnie inaczej o naszym Bogu Ojcu.Wszyscy będą mnie znali Te czasy przychodzą. Gdzie się zmienią nasze drogi zmysłowe i zapragniemy natury swojej inaczej natury człowieka jaką mieliśmy u poczęcia stworzenia. I spełnią się słowa jakie zadanie dał Stwórca człowiekowi. I co go czeka i ile nas zginie. Nie uciekniemy od tego zobowiązania albo zginiemy jak określił nasz nam Ojciec Bóg Stwórca . Jakie słowa wypowiedział pierwszym rodzicom.W rozumowaniu mojej interpretacji. rekin

Nowości od blogera

Komentarze

Inne tematy w dziale Społeczeństwo